The questions behind the blog, ANSWERED!

Hey there!! Thank you for dropping by our blog! As many blog readers, you have questions. I understand your time is precious so why waste it on a blog that is not going to help you or tend to your needs? Together we decided we will not leave you in suspense to decide if this blog is right for you or not. Instead we would like to invite you and get to know the people behind the posts and what we have been up to!

Who are the people behind the posts?

img_20170124_111814_831

 

Shauna

I am a 24 year old woman who comes from a small village located in County Carlow, Ireland. I moved abroad on the 4th of May 2015 to the beautiful island of Mallorca to broaden my experience of the world. A College graduate in the Hospitality industry from Waterford Institute of Technology, I have supported my travels by continuing my work in hospitality through different locations around the world.

Danny

I am a 31 year old man who comes from a housing estate located just outside the city of Norwich, England. I has been travelling to Mallorca for 7 years for seasonal work. Through my 7 years in Mallorca I have worked my way through the hospitality chain from a kitchen porter to my current position as sous chef. A qualified panel beater, I enjoy  practicing my working skills as I juggle both professions depending on my location of travel.

What can you expect from this blog?

quicksquare_20171102472244.jpg

After meeting in Mallorca and deciding to travel, Danny and I thought to share our experiences with the blogging community. Evaluating our travels as a unit, we write to encourage people who are stuck on the fence of travel and inform you on locations we have travelled to with tips that have helped us along our travels. From this blog you can expect honest reviews on travel. Real people with real advice, we wish to connect with you as we travel the world and help each other hand in hand to experience the real value of life in an attempt to bring dreams to life.

Any other questions?

Danny and I are always more than happy to answer any more questions you may like to know about us or travel! Follow us to keep up to date on our adventures and please don’t be shy to drop a message or comment to us whenever you like!  We are also on YouTube so drop in to meet us in person don’t forget to subscribe! 🙂 Until next time! 🙂

Note Danny and I would like to send a special Thank You out to those who have donated to our page. As travel bloggers, finance can often be an issue. It is with your help we can keep doing what we do and would not be where we are today without all your co-operation and generosity. We can not express our gratitude enough, Thank you all so much.

Donations are not required but greatly appreciated by Danny and I to ensure our ability to keep our work up to date for your enjoyment. If you would like to contribute and help Danny and I in our travels around the world please do so by clicking on our donation button located on the right of our Facebook page. All contributions both big and small is greatly appreciated. After you have donated please comment to us and let us know so we can show our gratitude and include you in our “wall of AWESOME PEOPLE!!!”  Your financial safety is important to us so we have created our donation button with the security of PayPal.  Alternatively, if you are travelling like us or have a holiday coming up but would like to support us, you can do so by booking with AirBnB through the link we have provided. We will receive €30 travel credit and you will also receive €30 off your first stay! We both win!! 🙂 Thanks to everyone again,

Love from Shauna and Danny xxx

 

One thought on “The questions behind the blog, ANSWERED!

Leave a Reply

